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 	 Illinois Department of Revenue

  	 2016 Form IL-2210 Instructions 	
General Information
What is the purpose of this form?
This form allows you to figure penalties you may owe if you did not 

	 make timely estimated payments,
	 pay the tax you owe by the original due date, or
	 file a processable return by the extended due date.

 The late-payment penalty for underpayment of estimated tax 
is based on the tax shown due on your original return. Do not use the 
tax shown on an amended return filed after the extended due date of 
the return to compute your required installments in Step 2.

Do I need to complete this form if I owe 
penalties? 
No, you do not need to complete this form if you owe penalties. We 
encourage you to let us figure your penalties and send you a bill 
instead of completing and filing this form yourself.  
If you let us figure your penalties, complete your Form IL-1040 as 
usual, leave Line 33 on your Form IL-1040 blank, and do not attach 
Form IL-2210. 
However, you must complete this form if you 

	 use the annualized income installment method in Step 6; or 
	 choose to enter the actual amount of tax withheld in each quarter 
in Step 2, Line 10b. 

For more information, see Publication 103, Penalties and Interest for 
Illinois Taxes. To receive a copy of this publication, visit our website at 
tax.illinois.gov. 

What is late-payment penalty?
Late-payment penalty is a penalty assessed for failure to pay the 
tax you owe by the due date. This penalty could result from two 
different underpayment situations and is assessed at either 2 percent 
or 10 percent of the unpaid liability based on the number of days 
the payment is late. The penalty rates used on this form are for 
returns due on or after January 1, 2005. For returns due before 
January 1, 2005, see Publication 103.
You will be assessed a late-payment penalty for unpaid tax if 
you did not pay the total tax you owe by the original due date of the 
return. An extension of time to file does not extend the amount 
of time you have to make your payment. 
You will be assessed a late-payment penalty for underpayment of 
estimated tax if you were required to make estimated tax payments 
and failed to do so, or failed to pay the required amount by the 
payment due date. 
You do not owe a late-payment penalty for underpayment of 
estimated tax if 

	 you qualify as a farmer for this year (check the box on Form 		
IL-1040, Line 33a);

	 you or your spouse were 65 years of age or older, and 
permanently lived in a nursing home during this year (check the 
box on Form IL-1040, Line 33b); 

	 you were not required to file Form IL-1040 for last year (check the 
box on Form IL-1040, Line 33d);

	 last year’s Form IL-1040 had a zero tax liability (Form IL-1040, 
Line 15 minus Lines 16, 17, 18, and 29); or

	 this year’s tax liability (Form IL-1040, Line 15 minus Lines 16, 17, 
18, 26, 28, and 29) is $500 or less.

What is late-filing or nonfiling penalty?
Late-filing or nonfiling penalty is a penalty assessed for failure to 
file a processable return by the extended due date. This penalty is the 
lesser of $250 or 2 percent of the tax amount required to be shown 
due on your return, reduced by withholding and payments made by 

the original due date and any credits allowed on your return (2016 
Form IL-1040, Lines 16, 17, 18, and 29.) 
An additional penalty will be assessed if you do not file a processable 
return within 30 days of the date we notify you that we are not able 
to process your return. This additional penalty is equal to the greater 
of $250 or 2 percent of the tax shown on your return, determined 
without regard to any payments and credits, and may be assessed 
up to a maximum of $5,000.

What if I underpaid my estimated tax 
because of a change in the law during the 
tax year?
If a change in the Illinois Income Tax Act (IITA) enacted during the tax 
year increased your liability and the new statute does not specifically 
provide for relief from penalties, you may reduce or eliminate your 
penalty for underpayment of estimated tax by using the annualized 
income installment method in Step 6 and computing your income and 
liability for each period according to the IITA as in effect as of the end 
of that period. See Specific Instructions for Step 6.  

Specific Instructions
Step 1: Provide the following information 
Follow the instructions on the form.

Step 2: Figure your required installments 
Line 1 – Enter in Column A the total amount of income tax and 
compassionate use of medical cannabis surcharge shown on your 
2016 Form IL-1040, Lines 15 and 24. Enter in Column B the income 
tax shown on your 2015 Form IL‑1040, Lines 15 and 24. 

 For Columns A and B, if a corrected return was filed for 
either year on or before the automatic six-month extension date, 
the corrected tax should be used. If an amended return was filed 
for either year after the automatic six-month extension date, use the 
most current tax reported prior to the extension date.
Line 2 – Enter in Column A the total amount of credits you claimed 
on your Form IL-1040, Lines 16, 17, 18, and 29, for this year. 
Enter in Column B the total amount of credits you claimed on your 
Form IL-1040, Lines 16, 17, 18, and 29, for last year. Do not include 
your tax withheld or estimated payments on these lines.

 If you are filing a joint return this year and you and your 
spouse did not file a joint return last year, enter in Column B the total 
of the taxes shown on both of your Form IL-1040 returns for last year.
If you filed a joint return last year and you are either filing separate 
returns this year or filing a joint return with a different spouse, skip Lines 1 
and 2 of Column B. Enter in Column B, Line 3, the following calculation:

Lines 3 through 6 and Line 8 – Follow the instructions on the form.
Line 7 – If Line 5 is $500 or less or if you checked the box on your 
Form IL-1040, Line 33a, 33b, or 33d indicating you are not required 
to make estimated tax payments, enter zero and skip to Step 3. 
Otherwise, follow the instructions on the form. 

 We will waive the late-payment penalty for underpayment of 
estimated tax if you timely paid the lesser of 100 percent of the prior 
year’s tax liability or 90 percent of the current year’s tax liability. This 
form reflects that waiver. 

Line 9a - For each quarter, enter the date that corresponds with the 
15th day of the 4th, 6th, and 9th month of your tax year and the 15th 
day of the first month following the end of your tax year. If this date 
falls on a weekend or holiday, use the next business day.

Tax minus credits shown 
on last year’s joint return X

Tax minus credits you would have shown 
on a separate return for last year.

Total of the taxes minus credits you 
and your spouse would have shown on 
separate returns for last year.
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Line 9b – Enter the amount of your required installment for each due 
date shown. For most taxpayers, this is the amount shown on Line 8.  
However, if you annualize your income, you must complete Step 6 to 
determine the amount of your required installment for each due date. For 
taxpayers who annualize, this is the amount shown on Step 6, Line 56.

 Annualized income installment method: If your income 
was not received evenly throughout the year, you may be able to 
lower or eliminate the amount of your required installments by using 
the annualized income installment method in Step 6. If you choose 
to annualize your income in Step 6, you must use this method for all 
four installments. 
Line 10a – Quarters 1 through 4: Enter one-fourth of the total tax 
withheld (or the actual tax withheld from your wages for each quarter).

 We consider you to have paid Illinois tax withheld evenly over 
the entire year unless you send us copies of pay stubs or a letter from 
your employer that states the amounts actually withheld during each 
quarter. To figure even payments of tax withheld, divide the total amount 
withheld by four. If you file a joint return, include the tax withheld for both 
you and your spouse. 
Line 10b – Quarters 1 through 4: Enter the amount of pass-through 
withholding payments made on your behalf and shown on Schedule 
K-1-P, Partner’s or Shareholder’s Share of Income, Deductions, 
Credits, and Recapture, or Schedule K-1-T, Beneficiary’s Share of 
Income and Deductions. Enter the entire amount in the quarter in 
which the pass-through entity’s tax year ended.
Lines 10c and 11 – Follow the instructions on the form. 
Lines 12 and 13 – Complete Lines 12 and 13 of each quarter before 
proceeding to the next quarter. Follow the instructions on the form.

Step 3: Figure your unpaid tax
Lines 14 through 17 – Follow the instructions on the form.
Line 18 – Calculate the total of all payments made on or before the 
original due date of your 2016 return. Include 

	 any overpayment carried forward to 2016 from a prior year original 
or amended return if that prior year return was filed on or before 
the original due date of your 2016 Form IL-1040 (April 18, 2017, 
for calendar year filers),

	 your Form IL-1040-ES and Form IL-505-I payments made this year,
	 the pass-through withholding payments made on your behalf, and 
	 your withholding as shown on your W-2 and 1099 forms. 

Compare that total to the total of Line 9b, Quarters 1 through 4, and 
enter the greater amount here.
Line 19 – Subtract Line 18 from Line 17. If the amount is

	 positive, enter the amount here. You owe a late-payment penalty 
for unpaid tax. Enter this amount in Penalty Worksheet 2, Line 23, 
Column C and continue to Step 4. 

	 zero or negative, Enter the amount here. If the result is negative use 
brackets. Continue to Step 4 and complete Penalty Worksheet 1.

Step 4: Figure your late-payment penalty
Use Penalty Worksheet 1 to figure your late-payment penalty for 
underpayment of estimated tax. Use Penalty Worksheet 2 to figure 
your late-payment penalty for unpaid tax. 

 You must follow the instructions to properly complete the 
penalty worksheets.
Line 20 – Enter your payments, regardless of the type of payment, 
and the date you made the payment. List the payments in date order.
Include any overpayment carried forward from a prior year original 
or amended return. If your prior year return that made the election to 
credit your overpayment against your 2016 tax was filed

	 on or before the extended due date of that prior year return, your 
credit is considered to be paid on April 15, 2016.

	 However, if all or a portion of your overpayment results from
	 payments made after the original due date of your 2016 return,
	 that portion of your credit is considered to be paid on the date
	 you made the payment.

	 after the extended due date of that prior year return, your credit 
is considered to be paid on the date you filed the return on which 
you made the election.

Do not include tax credits, pass-through withholding payments made 
on your behalf, or withholding. 

Penalty Worksheet 1 - Late-payment 		
	 penalty for underpayment of estimated tax

If the amount on Line 13 is positive (greater than zero) for any quarter, 
you may owe a late-payment penalty for underpayment of estimated 
tax. Use this worksheet to figure the penalty for any unpaid quarter. 

 If you paid the required amount from Line 13 by the due 
date in Step 2, Line 9a for each quarter, do not complete Penalty 
Worksheet 1.

Line 21 – Follow the instructions below for each column.

Column B - Enter in Quarters 1 through 4, the installment due date 
for each quarter from Step 2, Line 9a.
Column C - Enter the amounts from Step 2, Line 13, on the first line 
of Column C for each quarter.
Column D – Apply the payment with the earliest date from Line 20 to 
the first unpaid quarter. Complete Columns E through I. 
Continue applying payments in date order until all unpaid amounts 
in Column C have been satisfied (Column E is zero or has an 
overpayment for all unpaid quarters), or you have no more payments 
to apply. See the example on Page 4. 

 Penalty Worksheet 1 allows for up to four payments to be 
applied to any quarter. If you have more than four payments to apply 
to any quarter, use a separate piece of paper following the same 
format as Penalty Worksheet 1 and attach to your Form IL-2210.
Column E – Subtract the payment in Column D from the unpaid 
amount in Column C. 
If the result is positive, complete Columns F through I. Enter this 
positive (unpaid) amount on the next line in Column C. Continue 
applying payments in date order until Column E is an overpayment, 
zero, or you have entered “0” in Column D. 
If the result is negative or zero, you have paid this quarter. Enter 
the amount here and, if negative, use brackets. Complete Columns F 
through I. Apply any negative (overpayment) amount in Column E to 
the next underpaid quarter. 

 If this amount is negative in the fourth quarter, and the 
payment date in Column F is after the original due date of the 
return, apply this overpayment to any unpaid tax shown on Penalty 
Worksheet 2, Line 23 when figuring your late-payment penalty for 
unpaid tax. See the instructions for Penalty Worksheet 2, Column D. 
If you entered “0” in Column D, enter the amount from Column C 
here, and complete Columns F through I. 
Column F – Enter the date the payment in Column D was made. If 
Column D is “0,” do not enter a date and skip to Column H. 
Column G – Figure the number of days from the date in Column B to 
the date in Column F and enter that number here. This is the number 
of days the payment was late. 
Column H – Enter the penalty rate that applies to the number of days 
you entered in Column G. See the penalty rates on Form IL-2210, 
Page 2. If Column D is “0,” enter 10 percent (.10) here. 
Column I – Figure this amount using the payment portion in either 
Column C or Column D. 
If Column D is “0” or if Column E is “0” or an overpayment, multiply 
the unpaid amount in Column C by the penalty rate in Column H. 
Otherwise, multiply the payment amount in Column D by the penalty 
rate in Column H. Enter the amount here.

Line 22 – Add Column I, Quarters 1 through 4. This is your 
late-payment penalty for underpayment of estimated tax. Enter the 
amount here and on your Form IL-1040, Line 33.
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Penalty Worksheet 2
Late-payment penalty for unpaid tax

Line 23– Follow the instructions below for each column.

Column B – Enter the original due date of your return. 

Column C – Enter any positive amount from Line 19 on the first line of 
Column C. 

Column D – If you completed Penalty Worksheet 1 and you have a 
negative amount (overpayment) in the 4th quarter of Column E, and 
the payment date in Column F is after the original due date of your 
return, apply the overpayment from Line 21, Column E, as the first 
payment for Line 23, Column D, and complete Columns E through I. 
Continue applying unused payments from Step 4, Line 20, in date 
order until the unpaid amount in Column C has been satisfied 
(Column E is zero or an overpayment), or you have no more 
payments to apply. See the example on Page 4. 
If you have no more payments to apply and Column C remains 
unpaid, enter “0” in Column D, and complete Columns E through I.

Column E – Subtract the payment in Column D from the unpaid 
amount in Column C. 
If the result is positive, complete Columns F through I. Enter this 
positive (unpaid) amount on the next line in Column C, and continue 
completing Columns D through I. Continue doing this until Column E 
is an overpayment, zero, or you have entered “0” in Column D. 
If the result is negative or zero, you have paid your tax. Enter the amount 
here and, if negative, use brackets. Complete Columns F through I. 

If you have entered “0” in Column D, enter the amount from Column C 
here, and complete Columns F through I. 

Column F – Enter the date the payment in Column D was made. If 
	 you are applying an overpayment from Penalty Worksheet 1, 
Column E, enter the date that corresponds to that payment, shown 
on Line 20.

	 Column D is “0,” do not enter a date and skip to Column H. 

Column G – Figure the number of days from the date in Column B to 
the date in Column F and enter that number here. This is the number 
of days the payment was late. 

Column H – Enter the penalty rate that applies to the number of days 
you entered in Column G. See the penalty rates on Form IL-2210, 
Page 2. If Column D is “0” and you did not enter a date in Column F, 
enter 10 percent (.10) here. 

Column I – Figure this amount using the payment portion in either 
Column C or Column D. 
If Column D is “0” or if Column E is “0” or an overpayment, multiply 
the unpaid amount in Column C by the penalty rate in Column H. 
Otherwise, multiply the payment amount in Column D by the penalty 
rate in Column H. Enter the amount here.

Line 24 – Add Column I. This is your late-payment penalty for unpaid 
tax. Enter this amount here and on Step 5, Line 34.

Step 5: Figure your late-filing penalty and 
the amount you owe 
Figure your late-filing penalty 
Complete Lines 25 through 33 to figure your late-filing penalty only if 

	 you are filing your Form IL-1040 after the extended due date of 
your return; and 

	 your tax was not paid by the original due date of your return. 
Unless both of these apply, you do not owe a late-filing penalty.
Lines 25 through 33 – Follow the instructions on the form.
Figure the amount you owe 
Lines 34 through 36 – Follow the instructions on the form.
Line 37 – Add Lines 34 through 36. Enter the total on this line. If the 
result is positive, this is the total of your tax, late-payment penalty for 
unpaid tax, and your late-filing penalty. See Form IL-1040, Line 40, 
instructions for your payment options. 

Step 6: Complete the annualization 
worksheet for Step 2, Line 9b 
Unless you made timely estimated payments, annualizing your 
income will usually not reduce your penalty. If you complete the 
annualization worksheet, check the box on your Form IL-1040, 
Line 33c, and attach Form IL-2210 to your return.
Complete Lines 38 through 56 of one column before going to the 
next, beginning with Column A.
If the IITA was amended during your tax year and changed how 
you compute your net income or credits, and the amendment does 
not provide relief for taxpayers who computed their estimated tax 
obligations following the old law, use the old law to compute your 
net income and credits for each period ending before the date the 
amendment became law. 
For example, if a law passed on May 31, 2016, that disallowed 
certain deductions allowed under prior law, for tax years ending on 
or after July 31, 2016, and you are completing this form for calendar 
year 2016, you should compute the amounts in Columns A and B, 
Line 38 by treating the deduction as though no law changes were 
made. The amount in Columns C and D, Line 38 must be computed 
by adding back the deduction in accordance with the new law.
To figure the amount on Line 49 for a period before a new act 
became law, use the tax rates and credits under the old law. 
For example, if a credit was repealed by law, effective June 30, 2015, 
for tax years ending on or after December 31, 2015, and the credit 
was reinstated July 30, 2016, for tax years ending on or after 
December 31, 2016, you could have used the credit to reduce the tax 
liability on your 2015 Form IL-2210, in Columns A and B, but not for 
Columns C and D.
The credit could be used again on the 2016 Form IL-2210, in 
Columns C and D, Line 49, but not Columns A and B. The credit may 
not be used for the first five months of the year, because the law 
restoring the credit was not in effect as of May 31, 2016.
Line 38 – In Columns A through C, enter the base income that you 
would have entered on Form IL-1040, Line 9, if you completed a 
Form IL-1040 for the first three months, the first five months, and the 
first eight months of the tax year. In Column D, enter the amount from 
your Form IL-1040, Line 9. 
Income you received through a partnership, S corporation, trust, or 
estate is considered received on the last day of that entity’s tax year.
Nonresidents and part-year residents – Enter the amount in 
each column that you would have entered on Schedule NR, Step 5, 
Line 46, if you completed a Schedule NR at the end of each period.
Lines 39 and 40 – Follow the instructions on the form.
Line 41 – Enter the amount in each column that you would have 
entered as your exemption allowance on Form IL-1040, Line 10, as if 
you had completed a Form IL-1040 at the end of each period. 
If your number of exemptions changed during the tax year, determine 
the exemption allowance that you were entitled to claim at the end of 
each period. Enter this amount in the appropriate column. 
Nonresidents and part-year residents – Prorate your exemptions 
as follows:

 
Exemption allowance (Form IL-1040, Line 10)     x   	Illinois annualized income 	
	 Total annualized income

Lines 42 and 43 – Follow the instructions on the form.
Line 44 – Enter the amount of compassionate use of medical 
cannabis surcharge you would have entered on Form IL-1040, 
Line 24, if you completed a Form IL-1040 for the first three months, 
the first five months, and the first eight months of the tax year. In 
Column D, enter the amount from your Form IL-1040, Line 24. 
Lines 45 through 56 – Follow the instructions on the form.
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Step 3: Figure your unpaid tax 
 14 Enter the amount from Column A, Line 3.       14 

 15 Enter the amount of household employment tax from Form IL-1040, Line 22.    15 

 16 Enter the amount of use tax from Form IL-1040, Line 23.      16 

 17 Add Lines 14 through 16. Enter the total amount here.       17 

 18 Calculate the total amount of all payments made on or before the original due date of your tax return. Include your credit(s) 
  carried forward from a prior year (see instructions), your total estimated payments made this year, Form IL-505-I payments,
   the pass-through withholding payments made on your behalf, and your withholding as shown on your W-2 and 1099
  forms. Compare that total to the total of Line 9b, Quarters 1 through 4, and enter the greater amount here.  18 
 19 Subtract Line 18 from Line 17. If the amount is
   positive, enter that amount here. Enter this amount in Penalty Worksheet 2, Line 23, Column C and continue 
   to Step 4. 
   zero or negative, enter that amount here and, if negative, use brackets.     19 

Step 4: Figure your late-payment penalty 
Use Penalty Worksheet 1 to figure your late-payment penalty for underpayment of estimated tax. 
Use Penalty Worksheet 2 to figure your late-payment penalty for unpaid tax.

 You must follow the instructions in order to properly complete the penalty worksheets.

 20 Enter the amount and the date of each payment you made. Include any credit(s) carried forward from a  prior year. See instructions. 

  Amount Date paid  Amount Date paid  Amount Date paid  

 a  __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __ e  __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __ i   __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __

 b  __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __ f  __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __ j   __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __    
 c  __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __ g  __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __ k   __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __

 d  __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __ h  __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __ l   __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __    

  

 Penalty Worksheet 1 – Late-payment penalty for underpayment of estimated tax

 If you paid the required amount from Line 13 by the payment due date for each quarter, do not complete this worksheet.  

 21 Enter the unpaid amounts from Line 13, Quarters 1 through 4, on the first line of the appropriate quarters in Column C below. If you have  
  more than four payments to apply to any quarter, use a separate piece of paper following the same format as below and attach to this form.  

 A  B  C  D  E   F  G H I  
  Due Unpaid  Payment  Balance due     Payment  Number of   Penalty rate 
Period date  amount applied (Col. C - Col. D)   date days late  (See above) Penalty

Qtr 1 __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __    __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __   
      __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __   
      __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __   
      __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __    

Qtr 2 __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __    __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __   
      __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __   
      __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __   
      __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __   
 
 Qtr 3 __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __    __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __    
      __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __   
      __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __   
      __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __    

Qtr 4 __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __    __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __   
      __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __   
      __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __   
      __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __   

 22 Add Column I, Quarters 1 through 4. This is your late-payment penalty for underpayment of estimated tax. 
 Enter the total amount here and on your Form IL-1040, Line 33 (round to whole dollars).               22 

  You may apply any remaining overpayment from Quarter 4, Column E above to any underpayment when figuring Penalty    
  Worksheet 2,  only if the payment date in Column F is after the original due date of the return. 

 Penalty rates   Number of days late  Penalty rate
  1 - 30 ........................... .02        
  31 or more  ..................... .10

  

  Penalty Worksheet 2 – Late-payment penalty for unpaid tax

 23 Enter any positive amount from Line 19 on the first line of Column C below. 

 A  B  C  D  E   F  G H I  
  Due Unpaid  Payment  Balance due     Payment  Number of   Penalty rate 
Return date  amount applied (Col. C - Col. D)   date days late  (See Page 2) Penalty

  __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __     __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __    
      __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __    
      __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __   

      __ __/__ __/__ __ __ __   

 24  Add Column I. This is your late-payment penalty for unpaid tax.     
 Enter the total amount here and on Step 5, Line 34.      24 

Example
Penalty Peterson’s total income tax and compassionate use of 
medical cannabis surcharge is $1,875 as shown on his 2016 Form 
IL-1040, Lines 15 and 24. His tax due for 2015 was $2,600. The total 
amount of his credits (Form IL-1040, Lines 16, 17, 18, and 29) for 
2016 is $75. The total amount of his credits (Lines 16, 17, 18, and 
29) for 2015 was $250. No Illinois Income Tax was withheld from his 

Calculations

pay nor did he have a credit from a prior year. He figured his penalty 
using the following estimated payments:
$100 on April 7, 2016	 $750 on September 8, 2016
$200 on June 9, 2016	 $250 on January 19, 2017 
Mr. Peterson filed his return August 9, 2017, and paid $400. 

200 x .10 = 20.00 
105 x .10 = 10.50 

405 x .10 = 40.50

165 x .10 = 16.50

  85 x .02 =   1.70
320 x .10 = 32.00

  80 x .10 =   8.00
100 x .10 = 10.00

	 1,800
	 0
	 0
	 1,800	

	 1,620

	 180
	

     100.00	 0  4   0  7   2  0  1  6	  400.00	 0 8   0  9   2  0  1  7
     200.00	 0  6   0  9   2  0  1  6
     750.00	 0  9   0  8   2  0  1  6

     250.00	 0  1   1  9   2  0  1  7

0 4  1 8   2 0 1 6	 405	 100	 305	 0  4   0  7   2  0  1  6	 0	 0	 0.00
	 305	 200	 105	 0  6   0  9   2  0  1  6	 52	 .10	 20.00
	 105	 750	 [645]	 0  9   0  8   2  0  1  6	 143	 .10	 10.50
	

0 6  1 5   2 0 1 6	 405	 645	 [240]	 0  9   0  8   2  0  1  6	 85	 .10	 40.50

	

0 9  1 5   2 0 1 6	 405	 240	 165	 0  9   0  8   2  0  1  6	 0	 0	 0.00
	 165	 250	 [85]	 0  1   1  9   2  0  1  7	 126	 .10	 16.50

0 1  1 7  2 0 1 7	 405	 85	 320	 0  1   1 9    2  0  1  7	 2	 .02	 1.70
	 320	 400	 [80]	 0  8   0 9    2  0  1  7	 204	 .10	 32.00

							       121.20

0 4   1 8   2 0 1 7	 180	 80	 100	 0 8    0  9   2  0  1  7	 113	 .10	   8.00
	 100	 0	 100			   .10	 10.00

							       18.00


