Skip to main content
 
 
 
 
Taxpayer Answer Center

Quick Links

Information For

About IDOR

About IDOR

Observed Holiday Schedule

For a listing of federal bank holidays, please check the Federal Reserve's website.

IDOR Holidays 2017 2018
New Year's Day Monday, January 2 Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16 Monday, January 15
Lincoln's Birthday Monday, February 13 Monday, February 12
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20 Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 29 Monday, May 28
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4 Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4 Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 9 Monday, October 8
General Election Day   Tuesday, November 6
Veterans' Day Friday, November 10 Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Thursday November 23
Friday, November 24
Thursday, November 22
Friday, November 23
Christmas Day Monday, December 25 Tuesday, December 25